Introducing Company User Accounts

Add other team members to your tilr account with our newest update. Assign roles and permissions to those using your company account.

By: Brian Gaysunas

With the latest tilr update, you will now have access to user accounts. User accounts will allow you to invite multiple users within your organization and provide each with specified permissions. You will also be able to specify divisions and locations for users to have permissions over.

 

User accounts can be especially useful for businesses with multiple locations or multiple people in charge of filling positions. These new features can be accessed by clicking ‘Company’ on the navigation bar.

 

 

Introducing tilr Company User Management

 

Permissions
Roles ranging from Floor Manager to Super Admin will be available through ‘Permissions’. These permissions will allow each user to access or edit certain parts of the tilr platform. Descriptions of each permission are located on the right sidebar of the ‘User Accounts’ page.

 

Divisions & Locations

This update will also allow you to assign each user to any number of divisions. One way to use divisions is to organize groups of locations into a single regional division. Another way to use divisions is to create multiple departmental divisions for one location. You can also create divisions based on some combination of the two to best suit your business.

 

Any number of locations can be assigned to each division. A user that belongs to one location can post jobs for all divisions that location is assigned to.

 

All businesses currently using tilr will keep their existing locations logged and can now name each location to be more descriptive.

 


 

 

This update is now live for all businesses using tilr. Have a suggestion or need help with tilr? Email us at support@tilr.com or contact your Account Manager directly.